Broker Check

Our Team

Robert McKay II

Senior Vice President, Program Manager

(207) 299-1340

rmckay@camdennational.com

Rob has been in the financial services industry since 1983. Rob holds a Bachelors degree in Economics and is a graduate of the University of Maine. A resident of the community he serves, Rob lives in Bangor, Maine with his wife Sharon an

Read more

Devon Perry

Vice President, Compliance Officer

(207) 230-2195

dperry@camdennational.com

Devon joined Camden Financial Consultants in 2004, and has been in the financial services industry since 2002. In 2008, she became the Compliance Officer for Camden Financial Consultants.Devon graduated magna cum laude from Thomas

Read more

Lisa Masters

Vice President, Financial Consultant

(207) 230-2166

lmasters@camdennational.com

Lisa S. Masters began her career in 1990 as a branch manager in retail banking. She changed to the investment side of the financial services industry in 1997. She focuses her attention to address the long-term financial needs and goals o

Read more

David Doane

Vice President, Financial Consultant.

(207) 873-9130

ddoane@camdennational.com

David has worked in banking and financial services for over 25 years.  He is a proud graduate of Husson University with a Masters Degree in Finance and serves the central Maine area from Bingham to Gardiner.  He is excited to work with cl

Read more

Michael Clark, AAMS®

Vice President, Financial Consultant

(207) 518-5681

mpclark@camdennational.com

Mike has been working in the financial planning and investment services industry since 2003 when he graduated from the University of Southern Maine with a Bachelors Degree in Business Administration.  He works with clients in the Souther

Read more

Joshua Brewer

VP, Financial Consultant

(207) 299-1328

jbrewer@camdennational.com

Joshua joined Camden Financial Consultants from Acadia Trust, where he was a Portfolio Manager providing investment strategy to both high net-worth individuals and institutions. Prior to Acadia Trust, Joshua was a Financial Advisor in Ba

Read more

Brooks Stevens

VP, Financial Consultant

(207) 230-2169

bstevens@camdennational.com

Brooks is a proud resident of mid-coast Maine and enjoys the natural beauty, the resilient people, and the pace of life. He strives to find strategies that improve people's lives and to help his friends and neighbors achieve their financ

Read more

Carl Marsh

AVP, Financial Consultant

207-518-5671

cmarsh@camdennational.com

Carl has been in the financial services industry since 2007.  Prior to joining Camden Financial Consultants he worked with TRSS Wealth Management where he specialized in comprehensive financial planning, investment management and retirem

Read more

Ryan Willette

AVP, Financial Consultant

(207)299-1322

rwillette@camdennational.com

Ryan joined Camden Financial Consultants from Morgan Stanley, where he provided financial education, planning, and solutions to help clients reach their financial goals. Prior to becoming a financial advisor in 2013, Ryan spent his...

Read more

Matt Migliore

Officer, Financial Consultant

(207) 790-2605

mmigliore@camdennational.com

Matt started his financial career in 2010 after graduating in 2009 from the University of Maine at Farmington with a BA in Business and Economics. He lives in Owls Head with his dog, Ryder, and is an avid golfer.  He also enjoys playing

Read more

Sierra Carson

Officer, LPL Registered Administrative Associate

(207) 299-1324

scarson@camdennational.com

Sierra began her financial services career in 2010 as a teller for Camden National Bank. She joined the Camden Financial Consultants team in 2012 as an administrative assistant in the Bangor office.

Read more

Kelly Sprowl

Administrative Assistant

(207) 667-1472

ksprowl@camdennational.com

Kelly began her financial services career at Union Trust in 2000 working in the Trust Department as a trust operations assistant. In 2008, she joined the Camden Financial Consultants team in the Ellsworth office as an Administrative Assi

Read more